sâmbătă, 21 noiembrie 2015

Dr. Dre Compton Full Album Download Free

           Dr. Dre Compton Download Full Album Free

Artist: Dr. Dre
Album: Compton: A Soundtrack by Dr. Dre
Genre: Hip hop
Year: 2015
Quality: 320 kbps

Tracklist :

1. Intro
2. Talk About It (featuring King Mez and Justus)
3. Genocide (featuring Kendrick Lamar, Marsha Ambrosius and Candice Pillay)
4. It's All on Me (featuring Justus and BJ the Chicago Kid)
5. All in a Day's Work (featuring Anderson .Paak and Marsha Ambrosius)
6. Darkside / Gone (featuring King Mez, Marsha Ambrosius and Kendrick Lamar)
7. Loose Cannons (featuring Xzibit, Cold 187um and Sly Pyper)
8. Issues (featuring Ice Cube, Anderson .Paak and Dem Jointz)
9. Deep Water (featuring Kendrick Lamar, Justus and Anderson .Paak)
10. One Shot One Kill (performed by Jon Connor featuring Snoop Dogg)
11. Just Another Day (performed by The Game featuring Asia Bryant)
12. For the Love of Money (featuring Jill Scott, Jon Connor and Anderson .Paak)
13. Satisfiction (featuring Snoop Dogg, Marsha Ambrosius and King Mez)
14. Animals (featuring Anderson .Paak)
15. Medicine Man (featuring Eminem, Candice Pillay and Anderson .Paak)
16. Talking to My Diary

3 comentarii: